Credits for Home to the Invisible
All songs written by Carrie Tree (except Glory Box written by Portishead)
Engineered by Matt Tweed
Produced by Matt Tweed, Carrie Tree and Rowan Sterk
Management: Ken Kutsch

Carrie Tree – Vocals, Acoustic & Electric guitar, Piano, Percussion, Harp.
Rowan Sterk – Percussion
Asha McCarthy – Cello
Tim Cotterell – Violin
Cye Wood – Violin on Better next time
Jill Parsons – Violin on unfolds
Lee Westwood – Hammer Dulcimer
Matt Tweed – Electric 12 string, Fretless bass, Gimbri.
James Stathatos – Double bass
Paul Bradbury – Fretless Bass
Ravi Ji – Kora, Additional guitar.
Jane Robertson – Clarinet
Dirk Campbell – Kora, Nyatiti & Vocals.
Avi Adir – Nay/Bansuri
Bob Hillary – Slide Guitar
Sika Rose – Wooden Flute
Chartwell Dutiro – Mbira
Roy Groeneveld – Djembe
Stella Homewood – Recorder
Zoot Lynam – Hang
Pedson Kasume- Endingidi (traditional Ugandan tube fiddle)
Mark Woodward – Backing Vocals
Ayla Schafer- Backing Vocals
Mama Kita additional vocals –
Zamo Mbutho
Albert Mazibuko
Lu Dlamini
Casparo Brown
Agata Sagna Cebral

Additional vocals on water song – Nathan Ball, Genie Being
Alex Aisher, Samira Harris, Sam Welbourne, Stevie P.

Art work support – Samira Harris, Lilian Simonsson, Caspar Brown, Marjolein de Vette.

Recorded at: Brighton Acoustic, Glynde Combe, Glynde Church, Headroom Studio, Durban, South Africa, Firle Hobbit House, Troubadour Studio Falmouth, St Dunstans Glastonbury. The Sun House, Good Times Music.
Mastered by Robin Tyndale-Biscoe at Light Vessel Mastering

P & C Wild Cedar Records 2014
All rights reserved

Credits for new album Home to the Invisible, released March 2014

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *